Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803764435 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 54 / Secutity Guard

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading,enjoy parties,nature,traveling,friendship,music,dinning Out,astrology and i love listen a good music

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, enjoy movies with my kids,and having a good time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

good personality and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brave New World (Aldous Huxley) Utopian future where humans are genetically bred and pharmaceutically anesthetized to passively serve a ruling order.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my childrens
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When i feel bad for something is happening

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I love people with a healthy mind and open when i say healthy is don't thing only in sex i love persons enjoy a good conversation too.....

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama