Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803746723 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 30 / Ask me

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing volleyball, going running, bike riding, cooking, snowboarding in the winter, shooting pool, baseball games, reading, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can unconditionally love and who wants a family and who is genuine, humble, positive, funny, smart, and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Dear John by Nicholas Sparks. It was a very sexy book;) "I finally understood what true love meant...love meant that you care for another person's happiness more than your own, no matter how painful the choices you face might be." jamiepmd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across as softspoken and mellow so I'm told, so I wish people would see the fun/outgoing side to me at first glance. jamiepmd

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask and I shall tell you:) jamiepmd

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, the hangover, wedding crashers, the notebook, ps i love you, dirty dancing, dark knight, blood diamond, 300

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show