Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803746128 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / Sales

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching sports, listening to all types of music, camping, biking, playing cards, going to the park and the zoo. Once in awhile to to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in the great outdoor.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is caring and doesn't mind kids being around.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my postive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Two girls in blue. It was about twin girls that were kidnapped and on got returned. The one that never brought home was commuicting with her sister through twin talk. I liked the way the girls stayed in touch even through they were miles apart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my two kids because they keep me full of energy.
  2. My family for being there when I need them.
  3. Thankful for my job because I still have it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one things that people don't notice about me is that I am smarter then I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very devoted to my kids.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera