Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803738030 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 54 / crane operator local 428

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about living my life to its fullest,I enjoy my career,family ,friends & the simple things that life offers,I try not to take things for granted,life is to short...

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends,go to a sporting events, such as the Dbacks or Cardinals,have diner at restaurant,have afew Beers with B,BQing some steaks,burgers,dogs,bowling, I like to go out & see a local bands at a nightclubs,I have several friends that play in differant bands,I try to see them when I can & be supportive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I have great sense of humor & apositive outlook on life. And I am spontanious kind of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read any books in quite some time, I frequently read guitar techniques magizines,topics on music., I play the electric guitar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health,family&friends
  2. my freedom,being to exspress myself through my love of music
  3. I'am proud to be a home owner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I;am a very passionate person ,I can have sense humor when its apropiate,for most of time I,am a serious person,especially If it something I feel strongly about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting you. I am a out going person who cares about others feelings.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

dream theater,iron maiden,judas priest, marty friedman,steve vai,joe satriani,ritchie kotzen, seether, gary moore,robin trower,john mayer, seether,shinedown,van halen

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, tom cruse films, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two &a half men,king of queens,rules of engadgement, first 48 hrs, fringe