Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803494331 A Single Woman in Donaldsonville, LA 40 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Donaldsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Donaldsonville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Donaldsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching sports especially the Saints and LSU. I usually attend Saints games with my Dad. He has season tickets and has been a ticketholder for over 20 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, spending time with my family and friends, and going for walks with my dog Cassie. I also enjoy cutting grass lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trusting, honest, caring, loving, and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice the eyes and smile first then see that I am funny, caring and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished reading the last book in the Twilight Saga. I was not expecting to like it but fell in love with the series!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faimly. We have been through a lot and we are always there for each other. I would not be where I am today without the support of my family.
  2. My friends have seen me go through everything and they are very supportive. I can always count on them to pick me up when I am feeling down.
  3. I am also thankful for God and my beliefs. I believe God has palced us here for a reason and as one door closes another opens.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart and have worked very hard to get to where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am trying this because I thought it was something new and that it could possibly work. I want someone who is willing to take a chance. Someone who wants a family and likes spending time with family.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the hills, ghost whisperer