Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2802808721 A Single Man in Lexington, SC 54 / construction/remodeling

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, I am an artist. I also do tattoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

drawing,tattooing,and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. children eventhough I don't have any.
  3. my past relationships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to tattoo.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

team america, superman, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

roseann, csi, all