Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2802807520 A Single Woman in Murray, UT 44 / customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murray, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murray, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with my dogs. I love interior decorating, and would love to cook more (hard to cook when you're single)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told the way I dress, which is not flamboyant at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ha ha... it was the Twilight Series. It was fun to get caught up in the world of vampires for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. I have always been greatful that my Dad taught me to be an honest and moral person.
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be funny once I feel very comfortable with you.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I hate to write, especially about myself. I would rather do a math problem or public speak, than have to write. One of the main reasons that I keep put off going back to school... I loathe writing papers. So, the blurbs that I have to write about myself are short and sweet, I promise that I am much more interesting than they portray.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, ella fitzgerald, u2, cold play, dean martin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

swingers, crash, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi las vegas, the real housewives