Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2802806826 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 52 / Director of Graduate Admission

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. For me that includes traveling to different places and experiences things outside your comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, reading and following politics and news

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who is respects the opinions of others and enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

A positive outlook on life and things in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my family
  2. Being able to enjoy life and not sweating the small stuff
  3. Having a level head on my shoulders

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me figured out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Really down to earth kinda Gal and very Loya!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

finances, anything hollywood, lena horne

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, 48 hours on a& e, msnbc