Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2802803227 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 53 / Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about hosting events that allow me to raise a lot of money for causes. It is so fulfilling to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being able to explore the world is a very important aspect in my life. I enjoy meeting new people, learning their culture and more about their city. As well, I very much enjoy sports- watching and participating. I enjoy a class called spinning!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a wealth of friends and family.
  2. I am thankful that I have the opportunity to travel the world and explore new places on a regular basis.
  3. Thankful that I have a job that I enjoy and continue to grow in my role.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous