Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2802757834 A Single Man in Rogers, NM 34 / committee merchandiser, farming, Ranching

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living in the country around animals and doing the things i love!

I typically spend my leisure time

working outside, being around animals, going to the mountians for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that women that is very strong in her faith as well being a person that is ready to have a family. Someone that would make wonderful mother and wife.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing person, I have never met a stranger!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader but when I do read it is the Bible and cattle magazine The bible help you through life because we can not do it by ourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. living in the country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i will always be there for someone no matter what!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

If you would like to know more about me maybe you could send me a message.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymon, house, history channel