Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280204419 A Single Woman in Valley, AL 22 / Student Services Representative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: point university
  • Religion: Christian

Valley, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, school, kids, helping people, church, and being who I am and not who everyone wants me to be. I love just enjoying life and hanging out. I'm simple. Money and expensive things don't matter in the long run. If you're just willing to spend time with me and get to know me, I'm happy and ready to get to know you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, reading, and listening to music/singing are my favorite things to do with my free time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God who blesses me beyond my best dreams
  2. My family who loves me unconditionally
  3. my friends who see me for me and love me just the same

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality