Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280100017 A Single Man in Helen, GA 20 / Engineering Co-op

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Helen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kettering university

Helen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Helen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being with my friends and family. I am also passionate about exploring new opportunities and to pursue more knowledge. Two hobbies I am passionate about is snowboarding and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding, hiking, and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that has intellect and can hold a conversation. She needs to be willing to accept me the way I am and not try to change me. She needs to be able to get along with my friends and family, as well as have common interests in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a goofy personality. I can be around so many different people, and am able to make conversation. People always say that they can not see me hanging out with certain people, but that is because I have many interests that allows me to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to spend time with my family.
  2. I am thankful for being able to go to a fantastic university and gaining a career from it.
  3. I am thankful for everything that has been done in my life to get me where I am at today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I move between Helen, GA and Flint, MI every 3 months for school and work. It can be hectic but it is well worth it. I am able to be an engineer down in Georgia, and a full time student up in Michigan pursuing two engineering degrees. I love animals, being outdoors, and spending time with family and friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

fall out boy, eminem, beethoven, calvin harris, dada life