Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800823722 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 55 / tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy hanging out having fun. i enjoy sports,movies cookouts and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy staying busy, walking cooking love to watch football games

The most influential person in my life has been

person with a great sense of humor,likes to have fun go out but yet happy just watching a movie and cooking together.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile everyone says im always smiling. enjoy laughing and making others laugh as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my health and well being
  2. for having a job and it to be secured
  3. have the personality be around people and have fun with them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am fun loving person i like to help others out

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am a people person love to meet new people. i enjoy simple things in life and make the best out of it. i always try to consider others

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

48hours, discoveryhealth, talent shows