Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800823426 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 69 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, excercise, hiking, theater, movies, grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do yoga and group excercise. I enjoy Israeli folk dance. I like to watch movies with friends or go to the theater. I enjoy the San Antonio Symphony concerts, dining out, hiking, taking nature trips, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity pops into mind first, but it is accompanied by kindness, compassion, friendship, good communication skills, and the desire to invest in the relationship. I value sense of humor, but not sarcasm. A man from "Mars" should "land" on another "territory..."

The first thing people notice about me

I believe they can notice my positive attitude towards life; my tendency to look at a glass and see it half full instead of half empty. People can easily notice that I am a good listener who genuinely care about what they have to say. It's not too difficult to notice that "What you see" is "What you get.." Tell me if I were right about my self observation after we meet..

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I described the book I was passionate about last Summer, I took my time and the web site expired. As I don't like to repeat myself, I'll just name the book: The Return and add that it threw new light on Spain, a country I visited last Summer. I'll love to tell you more, once the opportunity presents itself and you show curiosity...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family; children and grandchildren
  2. my good health and level of energy; the ability to work, excercise, volunteer
  3. my independence on the one hand, friendship and support system on the other hand..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am straight forward and my demeanur, words, views, reflect who I am (at least who I think I am.) Consequently, I think that people can notice a lot of qualities shortly after meeting me. It will be interesting to hear from you if you noticed a quality which was initially hidden from you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a committed person who is blessed with good looks, energy and good health. I believe it adds to my appreciation of life and the experiences life has to offer. I am never bored because I am a doer, but I do miss the significant other in my life who can make the glass full.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the old man and the sea, tuesday with morri, 5 languages of love

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gum, love story, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism