Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800803021 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 38 / Cosmetologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job...even when I am not at work I will be doing hair at home at some point during my down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and getting out of the house...mini road-trips. taking my dogs to the dog park, photography....really I am game for anything but don't get me wrong I love a lazy day every now and then as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate with me no matter the situation and also love spur of the moment let's pack a bag, grab the camera and go situations ;)

The first thing people notice about me

People will usually notice my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was actually for work...lol but its good to keep up with the latest trends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who will never leave my side
  2. My friends who have been there for me through some of the toughest times in my life
  3. My career...which is an outlet for my creative side

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People will usually not notice how caring I am right away, I always want to take care of a person weather they are hurting or just need a hug to make the day better.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I probably over use the acronym "lol" even when I'm not. I will just use it as a filler...so if that annoys you I apologize ahead of time. I also like to have some sort of communication with my partner everyday, I dont need to see u everyday but I at least like to know u miss me and want to chat at some point...I am probably an over communicator...but I try not to be annoying about it. I am also a very touchy feely type person but I guess being a hairstylist I have to be...

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, grey's anatomy, family guy