Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800797218 A Single Man in Hales Corners, WI 41 / NURSE

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uwm
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uwm. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling the USA

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, movies, going to cities- NYC,LA, CHICAGO

The most influential person in my life has been

love deeper than skin

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. when i grad from nursing school
  2. times i spend with family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality who i'm; i have offen been told if someone got to know u they really love u

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy