Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800683833 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / child life specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time and being there for family and friends, my job, traveling and working on creative/DIY projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything with family and friends (movies, sports, restaurants/bars, hanging out), taking vacations, staying active/fit, spending time outside, working on creative or home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is stable, has a sense of humor, is honest and trustworthy. Someone who enjoys some of the same things I do and can challenge me with new experiences/adventures. A partner who shares similar values and outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not certain, but I get comments about my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven by: Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and caring family
  2. Wonderful friends
  3. A career that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I initially appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I'm a pretty 'go with the flow' kind of person.If you want to know something just ask

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, big brother, grey's anatomy