Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800680324 A Single Woman in Okeene, OK 44 / care giver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okeene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Okeene, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okeene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writting childrens books,oil painting,swimming going to the park and playing with kids.my religion is very important to me and family I hope some day to have a romantic relationship because I am all about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop,listen to soft music and watch my fish or take a bubble bath with candles and soft music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids if it was not for them I would not have made it through the tough times.
  2. family my family is very understanding and suportive my mom is my best friend.
  3. true friends thoughs are the ones that are understanding and love u no matter what some have helped me to grow and realize there are many diffrent worlds out there.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic