Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800660923 A Single Woman in Bridgeton, NJ 54 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bridgeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. Any thing that involves the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dine out but not the same restraunts unless they are some of my very favoratives. Travel is great but in this also I like going places that I have not gone before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going and accepting of others. A live and let live attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and comfortable to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not good at remembering titles, but the book was about a young boy on spiritual journey. I liked that the character was exploring the possibilities of faith and getting some of the answers he needed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I enjoy a positive outlook on life
  2. That myself and my family are in relatively good health, no major disabilities
  3. Not having to worry about the basics in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think peole don't really notice my inner strength. Don't mistake kindness for a push over!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm getting to a place where I want to meet someone while we still have a few good years left in us. I want to go slow and make sure the man I meet is one I can finish my life with. I am very easy to get along with and expect the same from my mate. I have a very postive outlook on life and don't focus on the negatives. Smile, smile, smile!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

too many to pick one, love the sax, i was a teen in the 70's, what can i say, i will not rule anything out, marvin gaye and the like

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama