Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800658121 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 84 / artist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creative endeavors, my pet poodle, traveling abroad, relationships, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

foreign travel, painting, communicating, TV, museum hopping

The most influential person in my life has been

openness, honesty, availability, similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

my circle of friends, acquaintances and how they ragrd me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too long ago - read Smithsonian magazine cover to cover

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, creativity and energy
  2. my relations with my 2 adult children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't imagine

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

at actual age 77, I represent age 58 on tests and charts.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism