Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800652924 A Single Woman in Poplar Bluff, MO 39 / Police Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Poplar Bluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poplar Bluff, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poplar Bluff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, football, weekend road trips, working out, dining out at new and interesting places and being outdoors and near the water when the weather is nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off work, I enjoy quality time with my son and/or my close friends. I enjoy listening to music and working out. I also enjoy watching movies and being outdoors. If I have enough days off in a row, I love going on short road trips to visit new and interesting places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. Someone who accepts me for me and doesn't try to change me or hold me back from important personal goals in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mastering my Metabolism by Jillian Michaels.This book was very educational about how hormones affect having a healthy functioning metabolism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with a wonderful family and an amazing 15-year-old son.
  2. Fortunate enough to have a career doing what I love.
  3. The ability God has given me to overcome life's obstacles and learning from my past mistakes to make the future better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perceptive side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a caring, honest, dependable, sincere woman who is looking for they type of connection that very few couples find. I am hoping to find someone who is willing to invest the time into peeling back all of my layers and getting to know the person that I am. I have alot to give to someone special and am ready to share my happiness with someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me, the bachelorette, anything on trutv