Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800647822 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 39 / State Job

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, music, shopping, computer, and spending time with my two beautiful kids ages 16 and 13 no babies..which stay with me at times but live with father now.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Honesty very important

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a reader but would of been Steven King Tommy Knockers I love horror and suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. kids
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great personality. My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends, I also care deeply for them which makes me always be there for them threw anything.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting my matches and see where this takes me. I'm fun loving person with good sense humor but can have a tough exterior.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

akon, t-pain, bob marley, some, little wayne weezie

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, tylor perry

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

madiea, meet the browns, csi or ncis