Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800640431 A Single Woman in Grandy, NC 59 / Cashier at Home Depot

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Grandy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grandy, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grandy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing and learning about the Lord! Also my children are very important to me.I love being a mom but do know I need some time to myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the pool,hot tub and the beach working on my flower garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good christian man,easy on the eyes and healthy,aslo love children

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose driven life,it was very encouraging

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my faith in God !
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good nature

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a funloving good person just waiting for the right guy,

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction