Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800532718 A Single Man in Auburn, ME 39 / Professional Ebay Seller

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Auburn, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im happiest when i have a video camera in my hand, even my regular digital will do the trick.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to city meetings,see what my tax dollars are doing. Staying up to date with local and world events(american idol does not count as a event LOL) Re-arranging my media room, im never happy with the layout.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to turn a negitive into a positive. A "can do" attitude is a must. I like someone who isnt intimidated by asking questions.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not shy, im reserved. I more then likely have an opinion but usually wont give it unless im asked for it. Im well known for my timing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ummm, rough question. Me and reading generally dont get along. Do magazines count? if so April 2010 Buisness digest had alot of really good articals. More so then usual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to be rid of a personal vice that hurt me.
  2. Im thankful for my job which I built from the ground up
  3. Im thankful for my family that stood by me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a solid routine and generally dont like it tampered with. I try to be spontainious as much as an adult in my postion can be, but for the most part am very structured, and most people dont really pick up on that very quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Im kinda set in my ways of daily things. I like my routine and usually dont like it tampered with, however i can be flexable if i need to be. I find since im a natural early riser, I have an advantage over most and I can be a bit of a brat in the morning hours so beware the early dings on the email tab LOL.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism