Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800520817 A Single Man in Moorpark, CA 42 / retail management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Moorpark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Moorpark, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moorpark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, baseball, basketball, boating, skiing, snowboarding and simply relaxing at home as well as dinner out or a movie or a sporting event to name a few. Up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my great sense of humor as well as my outgoing and positive personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a loving family
  2. the way I was raised by mother
  3. Everything I have accompliished in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my problem solving skills. I enjoy solving problems from relationship issues my friends have to simple puzzles

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf