Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800518321 A Single Woman in Monroe, NC 38 / Medicine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports, my friends/family, and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had the day off you could find me taking a walk with my dog or continuing to train her. Also if it's a spring/summer/fall day being outside reading a book or watching a sports game.

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest good guy with a great sense of humor - one that has a little country side. I love the outdoors - walking in the woods, sports anything like that.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that I'm always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends because they are always there for my.
  2. My college education because of the experience I gained through it.
  3. My job because of the things I have learned through it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

was that I have a huge heart and I am one of the truest people you will ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my family and friends - I believe that they should come first... I am a fun loving girl - I'm comfortable in a country bar, sports bar or sitting around a bonfire for the night.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lapoon's christmas vacation, the replacements, sweet home alabama, any of the avenger movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show