Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800515922 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 55 / medical billing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun with friends; I love animals and get upset if somone is mean to animals.I really like to cook alot and enjoy learning about food .I love children and hate all the abuse and neglect I hear about in this world .

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping with friends; I play cards every few weeks w friends ; I love watching my grandchild and playing with him.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend ;soemone who is not perfect ;but who is kind and caring.Someone to grow old with,and enjoy the life we have been Given.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont really know , maybe my demeanor ,my attitude; I will have to ask my friends ? maybe the person I meet, can tell me .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader ,I like to read but who has time.I read a book about "Reving up your Metabolism" recently and have been using some of the tips for better health .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health ; I only take one medication , and am working on getting rid of it , thru eating better; and excercising I want to be healthy and have a good quality of life ,as long as I can
  2. My Children ; my daughter is grown and out of the nest, with her own babies;my son is going into high school and is a really good hearted kid.He drives me crazy sometimes but is a good kid .
  3. My grand children are my joy I have two baby grandsons ; one is 18 months and brand new one. They are beautiful happy healthy babies and could not be prouder of my girl and her husband who is in the military .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong and capable person. That I love life and am grateful for my health,my life and my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really surprising myself with, online dating ;if you would have told me a year ago I would be doing this I would have told you,you were nuts .Well I have not ever really dated, so this is nuts to me, I will be very cautious about what I am doing here.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

steven king, dr. oz, oregon trail series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks,kenny chesney, neil diamond, john denver, gladys knight, blondie

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, brave heart, message in a bottle

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, private practice, so you think you can dance