Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800513420 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 51 / Technical Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about staying fit through eating right and exercise, enjoying the outdoors when the weather's right, hanging out with good friends, enjoying Chicago's great culture, cuisine, and art scene, gardening, kicking back with a good book, and cheering on the Bulls.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, movies, theater, and enjoying the great outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life, values honesty, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is down-to-earth, open-minded, honest, and can appreciate the absurdities of life with a chuckle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Tulia, the true story of a corrupt Texas undercover narcotics investigator who arrested 46 poor, black residents for drug dealing, which led to convictions of them all, only to have them overturned once it came out that the busts were bogus and the investigator lied about the evidence. It's a compelling, in-depth account of the story (which I hear is becoming a movie soon) and an excellent read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My good health
  3. My independance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet