Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800512619 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 70 / social security

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love football,family, friends,animals,my faith,flea markets,garage sales weekend drives,stop at little towns on country roads just explore what it was a one timelove c&w music.i have 4 children,8 grand children and 4 great grand children non at home but my loveis so ful for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love doing things and helping people that need it.bbq's i enjoy but not very good at it.just cooking hot dogs.i make a mean potato salad.go for country rides,stop along the side of the road ant throw a table cloth and eat.fishing i love it in a boat or on the bank.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith,that is a very depth of my soul.i could not have made it this far if i had not had the lord jesus in my life.i know there is a man out there waiting just for me.
  2. my mate.
  3. my family and friends.which i hold very close to my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal