Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800512323 A Single Man in Highland, NY 56 / ARMORED TRUCK OFFICER / BUILDING SUPERVISOR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john jay college of criminal justice

Highland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Highland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from john jay college of criminal justice. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love giving my special some one unconditional love.. I also like spending just enough time with her , but also want to give her room to breath... I like going to the target range in my pass time. I love animals I don't like hunting them because I feel God put us on this earth to share it!.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my partner or friends at the target range, and playing with my English bulldog.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she's honest, sincere, and is in it for the long run!

The first thing people notice about me

How I dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mel Cherens KEEP ON DANCING my life at the Paradise Garage (in witch I was also a staff member)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY HEALTH
  2. MY JOBS
  3. MY WAY OF BEING

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY CARING WAYS...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

If you're the one for me, I'll make sure to give you 100% unconditional love ALL of the time from head to toes..I'm a one woman kind of Man, and always faithful (Semper Fi) Don't get me wrong, I'll also give you room to breath to do things with your Family and Friends as well..

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sapranos and many others, too many to list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, 3stooges, little rascles, too many to list, too many to list