Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800236917 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 37 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-milwaukee and matc

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-milwaukee and matc. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being an advocate for and a friend to my patients.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends one-on-one, going out to eat, dancing, playing wii while listening to music, watching UFC fights, football on tv and baseball in person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for eye contact, gentleness, intellect and humor during conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how much I love to make people feel cared for and how much I put them at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and TRULY enjoyed was "The Bridges of Madison County". I loved how emotional it was and it's the only book that has ever made me cry. I am currently reading "Death Be Not Proud."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the opportunity to go back to school for a second career that brings me so much joy.
  2. For my closest friend who I can be completely open and honest with.
  3. For a relaxing and quiet home environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I am very affectionate and I'm looking for someone who can genuinely return it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting someone who makes me laugh, is ambitious and can remain calm under pressure.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

robbie williams, christina aguilera, any classic rock, soundgarden, maroon 5

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride & prejudice, children of men, seven years in tibet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ultimate fighter, law & order svu