Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2800195324 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 52 / Government

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest with someone that wants the same....without drama

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my daughters, reading books, working.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication.... If we can talk to each other then we can get through anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for my daughters

The last book I read and enjoyed

Achievement by David Byrd & Mark Smith The book teache's you how to reach the next level of your goals. All that's required is that one simply do the right things consistently over a sustained period of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a relationship with God
  2. Having a wonderfurl relationship with my daughter's, they are my life and I Iove them both more than they will ever know.
  3. Having good health, with so many problems facing the human race it's easy to not take care of yourself. You have to live uncomfortable in order to live comfortable. Meaning you have to do something you don' t like doing in order to achive what you want to achive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to make others happy

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am really interested in trying this out and seeing where it may go. I am not interested in a man that has a lot of profanity in their volcabulary. Let's go back to the good old days and as they said in those days let's court each other.....lol can't wait to meet you

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, shooter, con air

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, law and order, the first 48