Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799561120 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 53 / media

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, chilling

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and compassionate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and wealth
  2. companionship
  3. humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, stephanie plum series, i still miss my man, but my aim is getting better

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

ewf, george duke, house music, george duke, soulful house music

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other