Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799551624 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find most people who say they are passionate about something, really aren't. So, I will just say I care deeply about family & friends, education and helping my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, whether it's classics, mysteries, romances or books for school. I'm trying to spend time everyday working out, even if it is just a walk around the block. I tend to be a bit of a homebody but I love to go out and try new things, I just need someone there to encourage me to do it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to be able to trust the person I am with.

The first thing people notice about me

My alleged confidence. I appear outgoing and comfortable in new situations, but once you get to know me you understand how hard I work at it and how shy I really am. And yes, I still blush easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly reading. I usually have a few books going at once so it's hard to pinpoint the last book I read that I enjoyed. I love mysteries, classics, romances, juvenile literature: anything that tells a good story without trying to appear too snooty and intellectual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, from my grandmother to my two dogs.
  2. My friends: we are judged by the company we keep and I think I keep damn good company!
  3. Embarking a new career that I enjoy and that I think I will be great at.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really shy and will not make the first move. So, if you are waiting for me to do so, STOP!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My eyes change color!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

green day, the killers, muse, barenaked ladies, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, dirty dancing, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, the big bang theory, buffy