Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799549522 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / Advertising Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so thankful for my family. They have been such a support system throughout my life. I love being outside and doing anything active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, exploring different restaurants, and doing anything active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is a loyal, honest person. Someone who is able to make me laugh, but knows when to be serious and can communicate their feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was about having faith and knowing that everything happens for a reason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed to have a loving, supportive family that I know will be there for me no matter what.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I enjoy
  3. I am thankful for the friends that have been placed in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime