Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799548726 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 63 / Public relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things I believe in, causes, helping others. Some of those interests I satisfy through my work in the non-profit sector and also through community involvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, gardening, watching movies, going to antique shows, spending time with friends. Also enjoy cultural activities such as concerts, the theater, shows, music and enjoying the sites of Seattle. I also like to get in the car and go to activities in neighborhoods I have never been to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A sense of humor. I love to laugh. Humor helps me through good times and bad.
  2. I am thankful to have a brother in Seattle - Enjoy time with him and his family. Work to have a relationship with his two boys.
  3. I love my 2 cats. Would love to have a dog some day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Warm