Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799542429 A Single Man in Bethlehem, PA 57 / construction inspector

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big Red Sox fan

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends at the club, reading and watching a Red Sox game

The most influential person in my life has been

moral values

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhart Tolle A New Earth It's about releasing the ego and discovering your true self. It may possibly be the best book ever written!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. this life (being embodied)
  2. Being fortunate enough to be able to do all the things that make me happy
  3. My house and everything in it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love that I feel for every living creature

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I live alone but i'm not lonely. Just looking for someone to share my love with.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

zeitgeist, dumb and dumber, no end in sight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, nature, the daily show