Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799538224 A Single Man in Plymouth, MA 55 / chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I direct a local road race that helps underprivileged kids in our town get into summer recreational programs. I must be passionate about it.. I work my tail off! Also passionate about running and physical activites.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out in the sun.. at the beach or walking etc.. I love to watch a good movie. Spending time with someone special..

The most influential person in my life has been

That she respects others, that she looks for the good in people.

The first thing people notice about me

I still have a hint of a southern accent.. after living in MA for about 24 years..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Dan Sickles, a Civil War General, just like reading non-fiction books of a historical nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are the most important thing in my life. They are a blessing to me..
  2. My health.. My doctor's word's.. "whatever you're doing, keep doing it!" I love to run.. play basketball, golf.. I try to maintain a healthy diet but it's not easy in my profession!
  3. Being alive. Everyday is a gift..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to try new things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop