Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799527526 A Single Woman in Simpsonville, SC 73 / retired clerical adm.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My special interest outside of my home is animals and seeing that no one hurts them

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do craft work, reading, cooking, watching old movies, traveling, and going shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Actually there are two qualities that are of equal importance. One is a good sense of humor and a willingness to laugh at oneself. The other is the ability to see both sides of any given situation.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that people notice that I am polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I particularly enjoyed WINTER GARDEN by Kristin Hannah. It was not an easy read due to the subject matter: it delt with the seige of Lennigrad durning the Second World War, but it was so realistic. I felt I learned a lot that I didn't know. The ending was the best part of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a good relationship with my children and their husbands
  2. That I have a connection to God and my Savior
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could tell that I am well-read and articulate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an intelligent, caring person, who would like to meet someone who is interested in me as a person. Someone who likes at least some of the same things I do and who is interested not only in events that impact us personally, but the country and the world at large.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

outlander, sarum, hannah's list

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the african queen, sleepless in seattle, mclintock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

m*a*s*h*, medium, history channel