Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799514322 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 40 / business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, travel, self-improvement

I typically spend my leisure time

walking/hiking, playing piano, movies/theater

The most influential person in my life has been

A desire to constantly improve, but at the same time being able to appreciate where you are.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality - outgoing and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was a business book. It wasn't "exciting", but I enjoy learning and growing my mind and understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family and friends
  3. the talents/opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am very strong and self-sufficient in life, I have no desire to dominate the relationship. In a romantic relationship I enjoy being the girl.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I prefer to get to know people face to face (meeting for coffee is great).

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey