Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2799241930 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 65 / acupuncturist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: five branches university, san jose, ca

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from five branches university, san jose, ca. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, trying new things, meeting people, politics (up to a certain point) - what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I haven't had a lot of leisure time during the past few years - working and going to school takes up a lot of time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to be able to trust the person I'm with. And, in turn, I'll be trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know - you'd have to ask them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was able to grow past the hard times.
  2. My two girls - even though they are adults now, I think of them often.
  3. The courage to follow my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a shy person. The mask that I put on is merely a cover up.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement