Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #279676714 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help others and eventually want a job where I will be able to do so. i love children and want my own in the future as well as a family. Family is something that has always been important to me to have something of my own. I love to go camping and so so almost every summer for a couple of days. I also like to watch anime crime shows like criminal minds. So these are but a few of the things I like and want in life that keep me inspired to go day to day my goals and dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to listen to music and like to listen to Korean and Japanese music. Another thing i will do is sit down with a large cup of green tea and read or watch anime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents so many children grow without a parent and i am grateful to both of mine.
  2. Friends who will help you when you struggle and are at the lowest point in your life.
  3. Music there has been many songs that can resonate with me when I am feeling down.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Warm