Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #279676418 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 29 / customer care specialist.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been a part of the Boy Scout organization for 17 years. I started as a youth member, worked at a summer camp, and am now on a council committee that operates central Indiana Scouting's climbing and challenge/ropes course programs. I have been operating courses for them for 8 years and am a national trainer for challenge course Directors. I love the experience I am able to provide to people and help them grow in areas like leadership, self-esteem, teamwork, communication, and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent on Scouting activities. Other than that I am a social butterfly. I love being around people, mostly regardless of the activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunity.
  2. Family.
  3. Close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic