Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #279670115 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 50 / Chief Supply Chain Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, Life, Family, Friends, Living life to the fullest everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching great movies, (especially comedies), spending the day at the park with my dogs, visiting a new place in my city that I have never been. Hiking, Working out (5+ times a week)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with integrity and compassion. A true gentleman. Caring and trustworthy. Looks beyond the physical. Must love dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy, feisty personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Decision points by George Bush, Fearless Leadership, Scrum

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart and always want to help others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am originally from TX (born and raised) and am a city girl. My career has taken me all over the world and I have lived in several cities/states over the past 20 years. I am a huge animal lover and have 3 small dogs who are the loves of my life. I want to find someone who is as happy to see me everyday as they are and loves me the same, unconditionally. It's important to me to have a true life partner who is not pretentious and superficial but rather is genuine and has compassion for others. I eat healthy and work out 5+ times per week. Most days twice a day and have lost 20 lbs in the last 4 weeks. I love how I feel after working out.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

john grisham books, too many to list, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, ed sheeran, u2, sam smith, journey, eagles, calvin harris,, alicia keys, usher, jennifer hudson, miles davis, jayz, pitbull

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

madame secretary, several - they are my guilty pleasures, anything about animals, food, other..