Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #279667617 A Single Man in Schaumburg, IL 42 / Dentist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of illinois at chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of illinois at chicago. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession, Music and Most importantly my daughter - she brings me happiness everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pianoGolf and tennisCooking. Going to NYC to see the Met Opera

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to be with someone who makes me feel, like anything?s possible, or like life is worth it. I have very busy schedules and finding romance has been challenging. But I believe there is someone special waiting to spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Very kind, generous and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Success Principles, by Jack Canfield (creator of Chicken Soup for the soul). Everyone needs or has a mentor but this books is your life mentor. This book helps you to delineate how to achieve and reach the goals in life. An eye opener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My hardworking staff

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like to be myself and you will be the judge.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very random, goofy, funny and sarcastic. I love to laugh and joke but when I'm at work, I am a serious professional cause people depend on my skills and knowledge. I love listening to music (going to opera or jazz club) during my spare time, and love to cook (Bobby Flay could be my worthy opponent).

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, amadeus, the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism