Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #279649113 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 40 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cwu, yvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cwu, yvcc. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, my career, finding the right person to spend time with

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around my horses, working on my house, being around family/friends. Basically anything that will make me smile

The most influential person in my life has been

Be genuine. I want to get to know the real person, flaws and all. Hey, we all have them!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing. Life is made for smiles and laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silly school books. I'm finishing my education and apparently reading the text books is required

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My true friends
  3. My improving health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of a goofball. I'm usually the one cracking jokes or pulling some kind of prank.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not looking for a one night stand. I want to meet great people and take it from there. No one seems to be wandering through my work to catch my eye, so why not try something new?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other