Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #27950612 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 55 / Rx tech

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Go swmming, concerts, go to flea markets

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability. Sense of humor and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunter by Monica McCarty... History about Robert the Bruce and the pirate seal like warfare he used to gain the crown of Scotland.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. Grandkids
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No answer

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lora leigh series, lori wilde, and maya banks books, us, scottish n indian historical's

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other