Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2795009527 A Single Man in Portland, OR 32 / Student and working part-time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I've very passionate about learning new things. My education is one of the last things that I would want to give up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running whenever I get the chance. I just recently started back up again. I also go on hikes/walks during the summer. It's nice to just get away from things for awhile. I'll also hang out with friends and do whatever random things we can think of.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun to be around. It's difficult to pick just one quality since there's quite a bit that I value.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little more reserved or quiet at first. I tend to learn a lot about someone by seeing how they interact and such.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This novel about the 47 Ronin that I had to read for a history class. Compared to all the textbooks I read, it was pretty refreshing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne trilogy, ironman, hancock

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, scrubs, south park