Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794922227 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 50 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, volunteering, training my dog, having fun and learning new things... always learning. I'm learning fly fishing, kayaking, pottery, and organic farming now.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity that isn't judgemental and the ability to laugh about life and self!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz. Some inspirations thoughts based on Toltec wisdom that can be useful in everyday life. Also read "James Thurber Writings and Drawings" because I'm a Thurber fan. There are some books I reread, like "Wild Animals I Have Known".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the Northwest is such a joy. Everyday it takes my breath away.
  2. Friends and loved ones.
  3. Being healthy and active.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think I'm being serious when I'm actually beiing facetious.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am deeply spiritual but not involved in organized religion. I love roller coasters, travel, adventure, sky diving, yoga, meditation and water sports. I like to keep things light but am far from superficial. Self-accountabilty and awareness are key in my life. My newsest passion is fly fishing!

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, ironman, many other genres.