Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794848915 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 40 / Advertising

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny oneonta & queens college

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny oneonta & queens college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Constantly working towards being a better person

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the company of my friends, talking, laughing, sharing a meal or watching a game

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong sense of self. Only when you know yourself and love yourself are you capable of loving someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and approachable demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be "Bad Marie" by Marcy Dermansky. The protagonist was such a complex and well developed character that you can't help but adore despite her unscrupulous ways. And the author has a great prose style and beautiful way of moving the action along that the novel is a true page-turner. (I have already lent it to 3 friends and each one has loved the book just as much.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Obviously Mom & Dad, I'd be nothing without them
  2. Music, the world's a better place because of it
  3. My sense of humor; life would be difficult to navigate without it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm laid back and hate drama. And I will definitely make you laugh.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, breakfast of champions, the handmaid's tale

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, muse, bloc party, beethoven, mozart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, how i met your mother, modern family